Home

News

coming-home-for-christmas

TUNE IN TO SEE GEORGE ON CMT!

Com­ing this Decem­ber, you can watch George Canyon, along with Britt & Carly McKil­lip from One More Girl, Aaron Pritch­ett and Jor­dan McIn­tosh, in the fam­ily favourite, hol­i­day movie, ‘Com­ing Home For Christ­mas’. Watch for it on CMT Canada’s Count­down to Christ­mas! Decem­ber 18 @ 8pm ET/ 5pm PT Decem­ber 22 @ 12am ET / 9pm PT Decem­ber 24 @ 10pm ET / 7pm PT http://www.cmt.ca/show/christmas-schedule/

Read More »

STORE NOTICE — George Canyon Online Store Orders

The George Canyon Online Store will be pro­cess­ing & ship­ping all orders placed and received by mid­night (ET) Mon­day, Decem­ber 15, 2014. Any orders placed after Decem­ber 15 will be shipped in early Jan­u­ary 2015. Thank you for your sup­port over the past year. Merry Christ­mas and all the best for 2015! — George Canyon Online Store Team

Read More »

Sign up for the George Canyon Email & Newsletter List

Are you on the George Canyon Email & Newslet­ter List? The “November/December Hol­i­day Newslet­ter” is com­ing in a few weeks! If you have not signed up on http://www.georgecanyon.com/, sign up today for your chance to enter a spe­cial con­test and be the first to know “WHAT’S NEW FOR 2015″ for George Canyon!

Read More »